Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected by the membership and have the obligation to fulfill fiduciary responsibility, guard against risk, determine program priorities, day to day operation and is ultimately responsible for all corporate decisions


Lance Kjar - Board President
Email: lancek@projecthardhat.org


Garry Hedgcoth - Board Vice President
Email: garryh@projecthardhat.org


David Miller - Secretary
Email: davidm@projecthardhat.org


Stephen De Luz - Board Treasurer
Email: stephend@projecthardhat.org


Jessica Puglisi - Volunteer Coordinator
Email: jessicap@projecthardhat.org


Ashley Butler - Events Coordinator
Email: ashleyb@projecthardhat.org