Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected by the membership and have the obligation to fulfill fiduciary responsibility, guard against risk, determine program priorities, day to day operation and is ultimately responsible for all corporate decisions


President:

Garry Hedgcoth
Email: GarryH@projecthardhat.org


Vice President:

Jonathen Elshire
Email: JonathenE@projecthardhar.org


Secretary:

Stephen Potter
Email: Secretary@projecthardhat.org


Treasurer:

Phillip Sirois
Email: PhillipS@projecthardhat.org


Distribution Director :

Tim Doughtry
Email: TimD@projecthardhat.org


Communications Director:

Lance Kjar
LanceK@projecthardhat.org


Fundraising Director:

Jessica Puglisis
JessicaP@projecthardhat.org


Membership Director:

Ignacio Pesqueria
IgnacioP@projecthardhat.org


Member at Large:

Ashley Butler
Email: AshleyB@projecthardhat.org