Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected by the membership and have the obligation to fulfill fiduciary responsibility, guard against risk, determine program priorities, day to day operation and is ultimately responsible for all corporate decisions

Board President:

Gary Hedgcoth

Vice President - Vacant

Board Secretary:

Stephen Potter

Board Treasurer:

Phillip Sirois

Executive Director:

Lance Kjar